All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Watch LG G6 Live Unveiling here


LG’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is today. The conference starts at 12 PM CET (11 AM GMT, 6 AM EST).

The company is rumored to ditch the modular design for the new smartphone and introduce a new sleek design with dual-camera setup on the back. The device is expected to be dust and water resistant with big and beautiful edge to edge display on the front.

If you are excited for the new LG G6, watch its live unveiling here.


Like it? Share with your friends!

1
, 1 points

Watch LG G6 Live Unveiling here

log in

Don't have an account?
sign up

reset password

Back to
log in

sign up

Captcha!
Back to
log in
Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Trivia quiz
Poll
Story
List
Meme
Video
Audio
Image